Stellar Fusion’s Tour Stops in January

Stellar Fusion’s tour page is up! Nineteen stops!

View the tour page here!

I can’t believe the outpouring of love from these wonderful people!
(THANK YOU!!!)

Stops (copied from PUYB) are listed below! I hope you’ll check them out! I’ll be there!

A special gift to my most loyal fans:

If you reblog, tweet, or share every one of my stops on their special day and let me know (so I can verify it)

I’ll mail you signed paperback copies of each of the first three books in the series!

Monday, January 6

Virtual Book Tour Kick Off at PUYB Virtual Book Club

Tuesday, January 7

Book TEasEr trailEr at YouTubE

Wednesday, January 8

Book Feature at My Bookish PleasureS

Thursday, January 9

Character Guest post at As The page turns

Friday, January 10

Interview at The writers life

**********

Monday, January 13

Book Feature at Booknook 2020

Tuesday, January 14

Guest Blogging at Blogging Authors

Wednesday, January 15

Interview at Lori’s reading corner

Thursday, January 16

Book Review at Books for Books

**********

Monday, January 20

Interview at Sybrina’s Book Blog

Tuesday, January 21

Book Feature at The Bookworm lodge

Wednesday, January 22

Book Review at words I write crazy

Thursday, January 23

Character Interview at The Literary Nook

Friday, January 24

Interview at The pulp and mystery shelf

Book Feature at I’m shelf-ish

*********

Monday, January 27

Book Feature at Jazzy Book Reviews

Tuesday, January 28

Guest Blogging at Literarily Speaking

Wednesday, January 29

Interview at My Book Launch

Friday, January 31

Book Review at Sefina Hawk’s Books

Pump Up Your Book logo

I have to give a big shout out to Dorothy at Pump Up Your Book. She is a fantastic person, always positive, amped-up about the tour, and eager to help you with anything you need.

I’m one of those annoying people with tons of questions, and she was patient and kind in answering them. I was terrified about putting myself out there, but she helped me feel confident about the tour and didn’t pressure me into anything I wasn’t comfortable with. I’m actually signed up for another tour with A Promise in Ash in April!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s