BOOK TOUR SCHEDULE: THE KISS THAT SAVED CHRISTMAS

The tour schedule has filled up more than I ever imagined! I just finished doing my interviews and guest posts and am excited for this tour! I loved writing this book and

hope you’ll join me in learning a bit about The Kiss that Saved Christmas as well as the work that goes into the self-publishing process. 

I’ve enjoyed working with Dorothy, my tour coordinator

 and look forward to checking in at each of the stops! I hope you’ll join me! 

And as a special gift to my subscribers, I’m doing one more drawing for a signed paperback copy of The Kiss that Saved Christmas this month as well as one for subscribers who share their favorite blog tour stop with me and will receive a copy of each of my three short holiday romance stories in signed, paperback form.

Since we can’t do real book signings this year, and I can’t do any holiday craft fairs (which are my favorite), I’m offering the goodies I can from my little RV during lockdown. Don’t worry, I always sanitize my surface and mask and glove-up prior to signing.

I hope you enjoy my books and they bring you a bit of Christmas spirit in these dolor times. I send my best wishes and my love to you this holiday season.

Love,

Elysia

If you’d like to subscribe, you can do so here: Sugar and Spice Club

The Kiss that Saved Christmas Tour Schedule:

Tuesday, December 1

Virtual Book Tour Kick Off at PUYB Virtual Book Club

Wednesday, December 2

Book Teaser Feature at YouTube

Thursday, December 3

Book Feature at Stormy Nights Reviewing & Bloggin’

Friday, December 4

Interview at Book Cover Junkie

Monday, December 7

Book Feature at Lisa Everyday Reads

Book Feature at Nicole’s Book Musings

Tuesday, December 8

Interview at Book Bloggin’ Princess

Wednesday, December 9

Book Feature at Lisa’s Reading

Thursday, December 10

Book Video Teaser Feature at Blogging Authors

Monday, December 14

Interview at My Tangled Skeins Book Reviews

Book Feature at The Bookworm Lodge

Tuesday, December 15

Book Review at Eastern Sunset Reads

Wednesday, December 16

Book Feature at The Writer’s Life

Thursday, December 17

Interview at My Book Launch

Friday, December 18

Book Feature at My Fiction Nook

Monday, December 21

Book Feature at I’m All About Books

Tuesday, December 22

First Chapter Review at Literarily Speaking

Wednesday, December 23

Book Feature at What Is That Book About

Monday, December 28

Book Feature at Jazzy Book Reviews

Book Feature at b for book reviews

Book Feature at CBY Book Club

Thursday, December 31

Guest Blogging at Dear Reader, Love Author

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s